Contact Us
We really do want to hear from you. Complete the form below and we will get straight back to you.

Contact Details – see individual ext. No’s. in contact lists below.

We look forward to hearing from you, if you have any queries, please feel free to contact the undersigned below.

 

Technical & Operations

 

Gary Hale:

Mob:  00353 (0) 872786215

Email: gary@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Eamon Farrell: Ext – 12

Mob: 00353 (0) 872513776

Email: eamon@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Sales

Dairy (Ireland Sales)

Eamon Farrell: Ext – 12

Mob: 00353 (0) 872513776

Email: eamon@irishflexiblepackaging.com

Dairy (UK/Europe Sales)

Steve Rogers:

Mob: 00444 (0) 7973891871

Email: srogers2010@btinternet.com

 

Bakery/Confectionery:

Eamon Farrell: Ext – 12

Mob: 00353 (0) 872513776

Email: eamon@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Internal Sales/Packaging Orders

Nicole Kelly: Ext – 13

Mob – 00353 (0) 876611552

Email – nicole@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Origination/Design

Nicole Kelly: Ext – 13

Mob – 00353 (0) 876611552

Email – nicole@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Accounts 

Edel Brennan: Ext – 11

Email: edel@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Quality Assurance

Clare McGuinness: Ext – 18

Mob – 00353 (0) 861603464

Email – clare@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

General Enquiries

Telephone: 00353 (0) 539426574

Fax:               00353 (0) 539426577

Email:            nicole@irishflexiblepackaging.com

 

Address:

Irish Flexible Packaging Limited

Carnew,

Arklow,

Co. Wicklow,

Republic of Ireland.

Y14 VX71

 

Directions from Dublin to Irish Flexible Packaging Ltd.:

Take the N11 South bound.

At junction 22, exit toward R772/Guaire/Gorey/An Inis/Inch

At Toberduff Roundabout, take the 3rd exit

At Tinnock Roundabout, take the 1st exit onto R772

Turn right onto Grattan Street

Continue onto Carnew Road/R725

Continue to follow R725 for 15.8 km

Turn right onto Aughrim Road/R748

Irish Flexible Packaging is on the right

 

Sat Nav Co-ordinates: STB-07-NN9

Contact The Packaging Experts Today

  • Please type your enquiry here and the relevant representative will be in touch with you shortly.

Since working with Irish Flexible Packaging and changing to their Super-view product, we have achieved an increase in sales of 30% ..."[read more]

Adam WalshManager
John Fields Bakery